Birkhofer, Alex

Technology Associate
Contact Email:
abirkhofer@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2116 ext. 1005

Burr, Joy

Human Resources
Contact Email:
jburr@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2116 ext. 1003

Collier, Brietta

Business Manager/Board Secretary
Contact Email:
bcollier@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2116 ext. 1002

Garcia, Rina

Head Start Director
Contact Email:
rgarcia@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2011

Henderson, Melody

District Secretary
Contact Email:
mhenderson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2116 ext. 1004

O'Neil, Steve

Maintenance and Transportation Director
Contact Email:
soneil@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2118 ext 4032

Potts, Joe

Superintendent
Contact Email:
jpotts@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2116 ext. 1001

Rance, Brian

Technology Director
Contact Email:
brance@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2116 ext. 1006