Adams, Kelly

Bus Driver
Contact Email:
kadams@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:

Armey, Patty

Driver
Contact Email:
parmey@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Atkinson, Tim

Driver
Contact Email:
tatkinson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Chelf, Rob

Driver
Contact Email:
rchelf@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Meyers, Jay

Driver
Contact Email:
jmeyers@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Morrison, Roger

Assistant Transportation Director
Contact Email:
rmorrison@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288 ext. 4041

O'Neil, Steve

Maintenance and Transportation Director
Contact Email:
soneil@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2118 ext 4032

Salemink, Helene

Driver
Contact Email:
hsalemink@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Struck, Terry

Driver
Contact Email:
tstruck@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Willier, Charlie

Driver
Contact Email:
cwillier@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Wilson, Bill

Driver
Contact Email:
bwilson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288