Anderson, Robynn

Contact Email:
randerson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2009

Bailey, Laura

PK-3 Teacher, K-12 English as a Second Language
Contact Email:
lbailey@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2008
Teacher Librarian, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
lbeal@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3042 (ES), 319-627-5089 x2008 (ELC)

Boffeli, Brittney

Special Education Teacher, Activities Director
Contact Email:
bboffeli@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2021 / 319-627-2115 x5005 (AD)

Buysse, Jackie

Second Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
jbuysse@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 ext. 2010

Cline, Carol

Reading Specialist
Contact Email:
ccline@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2008

Daufeldt, Amanda

PK-K Teacher, K-12 English as a Second Language
Contact Email:
adaufeldt@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2008

DeFilippo, Amanda

Kindergarten DL (English component)
Contact Email:
adefilippo@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2015

Dehner, Megan

Art Teacher
Contact Email:
mdehner@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3033

Faidley, Frankie

Teacher
Contact Email:
ffaidley@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2021

Garcia, Rina

Head Start Director
Contact Email:
rgarcia@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2011

Garrido, Pamela

Office Staff
Contact Email:
pgarrido@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2012

Gingerich, Tonya

ELC Instructional Coach
Contact Email:
tgingerich@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2008
Contact Email:
chalverson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2118 x4003 (MS) or x3039 (ES)

Herman, Alicia

Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
aherman@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2006

Hood, Molly

Kindergarten Teacher
Contact Email:
mhood@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2018

Hudson, Lori

Kindergarten Teacher
Contact Email:
lhudson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 ext. 2007

Johnson, Missy

ELC Director
Contact Email:
mjohnson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 ext.2000

Madrid-Smith, Magali

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
mmadridsmith@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089

Madsen, Kate

Office Manager
Contact Email:
kmadsen@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 ext.2001

Martinez, Catherine

K-6 Classroom, K-8 Reading/Language Arts
Contact Email:
cmartinez@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2013

McKillip, Stephanie

Preschool Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
smckillip@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2005
Physical Education Teacher
Contact Email:
kellymorrison@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2118 ext.4020

Noble, Kathy

Kitchen Manager
Contact Email:
knoble@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2020

Reed, Emily

Preschool Teacher
Contact Email:
ereed@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2014

Smith, Amanda

K-6 Teacher, PK-3 Regular Education/Special Education
Contact Email:
amandasmith@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2003

Solis, Pilar

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
psolis@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089

Swick, Angela

School Nurse
Contact Email:
aswick@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2023

Wulf, Amanda

Preschool Classroom Teacher
Contact Email:
awulf@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319.627.5089 x 2016