Aguero, Maricela

School Secretary
Contact Email:
maguero@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Anderson, Donita

Reading Specialist
Contact Email:
danderson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3037

Beal, Alyson

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
abeal@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2008
Teacher Librarian, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
lbeal@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3042 (ES), 319-627-5089 x2008 (ELC)

Beames, Elizabeth

Third Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
ebeames@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3049

Beeler, Stacey

Teacher
Contact Email:
sbeeler@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Belk, Kara

ESL Teacher
Contact Email:
kbelk@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3015

Boyd, Hannah

Second Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
hboyd@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3023

Bugenhagen, Gabrielle

Instructional Coach
Contact Email:
gbugenhagen@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3005

Carlson, Amy

Contact Email:
acarlson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x 2010

Coker, Cindy

Preschool Teacher
Contact Email:
ccoker@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2004

Dehner, Megan

Art Teacher
Contact Email:
mdehner@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3033

Dengler, Taylor

Teacher
Contact Email:
tdengler@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Duran, Katie

First Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
kduran@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3028

Esmoil, Kathleen

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
kesmoil@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Ferrer, Vicente

Third Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
vferrer@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3011

Garcia, Alexandra

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
agarcia@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Garcia, Maideli

Fifth Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
mgarcia@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3020

Goins, Lori

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
lgoins@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Goos, Terri

Physical Education
Contact Email:
tgoos@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext.3046

Guerra, Christine

Second Grade Teacher, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
cguerra@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3031

Hagens, Jenny

Fourth Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
jhagens@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext.3007
Contact Email:
chalverson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2118 x4003 (MS) or x3039 (ES)

Heiken, Andrea

First Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
aheiken@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3024

Henderson, Aly

ESL Teacher
Contact Email:
ahenderson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3035

Hernandez, Rick

Food Service
Contact Email:
rhernandez@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Hinkel, Danielle

First Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
dhinkel@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext.3027

Jennings, Midge

Instructional Coach
Contact Email:
mjennings@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3005

Joanne Iske

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
joiske@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Johnston, Amy

Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
ajohnston@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3043

Ketelsen, Cayla

Second Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
cketelsen@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3034

Knowles, Michele

Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
mknowles@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext.3022

Laughead, Cindy

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
claughead@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Laughlin, Jennifer

Principal
Contact Email:
jenilaughlin@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Lepic, Tara

Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
tlepic@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3017

Levai-Baird, Joshua

Fifth Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
jlevaibaird@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3021

Lynch, Lindsey

Third Grade Teacher, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
llynch@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3010

Manley, Mekenzey

First Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
mmanley@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3029

Mata, Mindy

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
mmata@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Millard, Trent

Fifth Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
tmillard@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3019

Minjares, Graciela

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
gminjares@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Murphy, Kristina

Guidance Counselor
Contact Email:
kmurphy@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3039

Nelson, Ben

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
bnelson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243
Physical Education, Driver Education
Contact Email:
gnelson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3041, 319-331-6435 (Driver's Ed)

Nenninger, Susan

Fourth Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
snenninger@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3013

Oliver, Libby

Teacher
Contact Email:
loliver@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Ortega, Richard

Second Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
rortega@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3032

Ortiz, Lillian

ESL Teacher
Contact Email:
lortiz@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3004

Patterson-Elliott, Amanda

K-5 Tag Teacher
Contact Email:
apattersonelliott@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3039

Patterson-Martinez, Ashley

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
apattersonmartinez@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Piedra, Cindy

ESL Teacher
Contact Email:
cpiedra@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3004

Polman, Sheila

First Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
spolman@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3025

Porras, Diana

Third Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
dporras@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3008

Revelez, Rachel

ESL Teacher, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
rrevelez@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3015

Rivas, Selene

First Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
srivas@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3026
6-8 Grade Band Teacher
Contact Email:
lrodriguez@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2118 x4005

Romero, Pamela

ES Office Manager
Contact Email:
promero@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Ruden, Kaysha

Contact Email:
kruden@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Shimmin, Ashley

Reading Specialist
Contact Email:
ashimmin@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3038

Smith, Charlotte

Food Service
Contact Email:
csmith@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Swartz, Matthew

Fifth Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
mswartz@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 x3018

Terry, Ambra

Custodian
Contact Email:
aterry@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243

Tharp, Marciana

Reading Specialist
Contact Email:
mtharp@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3036
Second Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
swagamon@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3016

Wiele, Kim

Third Grade Teacher, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
kwiele@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3012

Wilson, Chris

Food Service Director
Contact Email:
cwilson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2071, 319-627-4243 ext. 3006

Yoerger, Julie

District Nurse
Contact Email:
jyoerger@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627- 4243 ext.3003

Zakhour, Yasmin

Fourth Grade Teacher
Contact Email:
yzakhour@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243 ext. 3014

Zuniga, Kari

Teacher
Contact Email:
kzuniga@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-4243