Arthur-Miller, Brenda

High School Principal
Contact Email:
barthurmiller@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5003

Bartleson, Daniel

Math Teacher
Contact Email:
dbartleson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5010

Boffeli, Brittney

Special Education Teacher, Activities Director
Contact Email:
bboffeli@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2021 / 319-627-2115 x5005 (AD)

Bradley, Nicole

Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
nbradley@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5036

Brown, Bri

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
bbrown@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Brown, David

Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
dbrown@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5035

Buckley, Susan

Math Teacher, Assistant Volleyball Coach, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
sbuckley@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5026

Burgos, Sinnia

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
sburgos@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x
Teacher Librarian
Contact Email:
kbutcher@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5038 (HS),
319-627-2118 x4038 (MS)

Carter, Tracy

Kitchen Cook
Contact Email:
tcarter@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Clark, Katlyn

English Teaher
Contact Email:
kclark@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5047

Clark, Melanie

History Teacher, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
mclark@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5014

Czarnecki, Michael

Physical Education Teacher, Cross Country Coach, JH Girls Track Coach,
Contact Email:
mczarnecki@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5019

Dawson, Lynn

Special Education Teacher
Contact Email:
ldawson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5021

Diemer, Curt

Government & Physical Education Teacher, Jr. High Football, Jr. High Wrestling
Contact Email:
cdiemer@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5020
ESL Teacher
Contact Email:
edoyle@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2118 ext 4014

Duarte, Nellie

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
nduarte@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Galvan, Esperanza

Guidance Secretary
Contact Email:
egalvan@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5007

Galvan, Ruben

Head Volleyball Coach
Contact Email:
rgalvan@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:

Garcia, Gus

Head Boys Track Coach
Contact Email:
ggarcia@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:

Guerrero, Terri

Custodian
Contact Email:
tguerrero@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Gunn, Mike

Science Teacher, Upward Bound Field Representative, Head Boys Soccer Coach
Contact Email:
mgunn@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5022
Math Teacher
Contact Email:
sharvey@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5023

Hauschildt, Marc

Business, Technology, & Yearbook Teacher. Webmaster, Boys Track Coach, Assistant Football Coach
Contact Email:
mhauschildt@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5025

Hood, Betsy

Family & Consumer Science Teacher (grades 8-12), Health Teacher (grades 9-12)
Contact Email:
bhood@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2115 x5027

Hughes, Ralph

Director of ESL/DL/Equity, Associate Principal 6-12
Contact Email:
ralphhughes@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5003
School Counselor
Contact Email:
rhughes@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2118 x4004 (MS), 319-627-2115 x5004 (HS)

Iske, Jason

Alternative Education Teacher, Head Football coach, JV basketball coach
Contact Email:
jiske@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5016

Jennings, Erica

English Teacher
Contact Email:
ejennings@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5039

Jensen, Kirsten

Special Education Teacher, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
kjensen@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5013

Kelly, Edward

Instructional Coach
Contact Email:
ekelly@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5043

Kirkpatrick, Myrna

Head Cook
Contact Email:
mkirkpatrick@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5031

Kivi, Deb

Registrar
Contact Email:
dkivi@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5001

Kline, Ronald

Custodian
Contact Email:
rkline@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Kober, Becky

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
bkober@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Lamb, Jacob

Science Teacher
Contact Email:
jlamb@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 ext. 5040

Larson, Melia

English Teacher, Assistant Cross-Country Coach, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
mlarson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5037

Laughlin, James

Social Studies Teacher, Head Boys Basketball Coach
Contact Email:
jwlaughlin@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5032

Levai-Baird, Elizabeth

ESL Teacher - English
Contact Email:
elevaibaird@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 ext. 5011

Libby, Taylor

Softball Coach
Contact Email:
tlibby@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Loya, Laura

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
lloya@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Melgar De Trujillo, Daisy

Kitchen Cook
Contact Email:
dmelgardetrujillo@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115
Agriculture Teacher, FFA Adviser, JH Girls Basketball coach
Contact Email:
zmorris@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5046

Navarro, Maria

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
mnavarro@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Nelson, Robert

English Teacher
Contact Email:
rnelson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5033

Nollman, Gretchen

Football Cheerleading Coach
Contact Email:
gnollman@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:

Olsen, Nadia

Spanish Teacher
Contact Email:
nolsen@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-2115 x5034

Paulsen, Stephanie

Guidance Counselor
Contact Email:
spaulsen@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5006

Putney, Amy

Library Para Educator
Contact Email:
aputney@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5038 (HS), 319-627-2118 x4038 (MS)

Rauen, Megan

Vocational Agriculture
Contact Email:
mrauen@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x

Reynolds, Dave

Head Softball Coach
Contact Email:
dreynolds@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:

Rivera, Carmen

Spanish Teacher
Contact Email:
crivera@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5041

Rivera, Veronica

Office Secretary/Attendance Reporting
Contact Email:
vrivera@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5002

Samuelson, Amanda

Spanish Teacher
Contact Email:
asamuelson@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5024

Sanchez, Jose

Custodian
Contact Email:
jsanchez@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Saucedo, Lupita

Youth Specialist, Community Liaison
Contact Email:
lsaucedo@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5008
Chorus Teacher, Show Choir Director, Musical Director
Contact Email:
nshivers@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5042
Director of Bands, Concert Band, Marching Band, Jazz Band, and Pep Band, Model Teacher
Contact Email:
asmith@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5009

Swick, Angela

School Nurse
Contact Email:
aswick@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-5089 x2023

Symmonds, Olivia

Science Teacher
Contact Email:
osymmonds@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 ext. 5045

Thrasher, Katie

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
kthrasher@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Tietje, Nora

Driver
Contact Email:
ntietje@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
(319) 627-4288

Vidmar, Brandy

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
bvidmar@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x

Villarreal, Eusebia

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
evillarreal@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

Weiss, Deb

Art Teacher, Art Club, NHS adviser, BLT, PBIS, Mentor, WL Education Association
Contact Email:
dweiss@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x5044

Wiele, Jeff

Head Wrestling Coach
Contact Email:
jwiele@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:

Witt, Ebony

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
ewitt@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115

WLCSD Webmaster

Contact Email:
webmaster@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:

Womack, Dawn

Paraprofessional
Contact Email:
dwomack@wl.k12.ia.us
Contact Phone:
319-627-2115 x