2024 West Liberty FFA Sub State Compeditors
Today was a GREAT day for the West Liberty FFA crew at Sub-state contests!
2024 Conduct of Meetings
Conduct of Meetings - 1st Place Gold (Advance)
 - Brynn Cassady, Sully Hall, Gable Underbakke, Emma Yoder, Liv Garcia, Cole Wagamon, Lincoln Daufeldt, Charlie Howard
2024 Parliamentary Procedure
Parliamentary Procedure - 1st Place Gold (Advance)
 - Mallory Wulf, Mercedes Brockert, Jayleen Kivi, Owen Daufeldt, Katherine Barten
2024 Program of Activities
Program of Activities - 1st Place Gold (Advance)
 - Paige Werling, David Mahoney, Mya Elizondo
2024 Addyson Lehman
Job Interview - 1st Place Gold (Advance)
 - Addyson Lehman
Kenley Harned
Manual Quiz - 1st Place Gold (Advance)
 - Kenley Harned 
2024 Welding Team
Welding Team - 2nd Place Gold (Advance)
 - Johnny Daufeldt and Perry Lehman
2024 Nellie Stagg
Public Speaking - 3rd Place Gold (Advance)
 - Nellie Stagg
Miles McConnaha
Creed Speaking - Alternate to Districts
 - Miles McConnaha 
Jaylyn Burroughs
Radio Broadcast - Silver
 - Jaylyn Burroughs